Latest Products http://www.vrwoodenindustries.com Latest Products 16-07-08 en-us http://www.vrwoodenindustries.com Wooden Pallets http://www.vrwoodenindustries.com/wooden-pallets.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as one of the eminent Wooden Pallets Manufacturers and Supplier in India. Available with us is a highly appreciated variety of Wooden Pallets, which is recyclable in nature. These innovatively designed Wooden Pallets are manufactured using Neem, Babul and Kanji woods. Heavy Duty Wooden Pallets http://www.vrwoodenindustries.com/heavy-duty-wooden-pallets.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting, and supplying of Heavy Duty Wooden Pallets using superior quality wood. These pallets are available in different sizes and shapes. Our Heavy Duty Wooden Pallets are widely used in various industries like packaging, engineering industries, electrical & electronic, pharmaceutical company and tool manufacturing. Wooden Stringer Pallets http://www.vrwoodenindustries.com/wooden-stringer-pallets.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a highly acclaimed Manufacturer, Supplier & Exporter of Wooden Stringer Pallets, which are dimensionally accurate as well as long lasting. The two-way Wooden Stringer Pallets are available in various sizes and there is plenty of variety in terms of shape. Jungle Wood Pallets http://www.vrwoodenindustries.com/jungle-wood-pallets.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Jungle Wood Pallets are resistant to water and heat, which makes them perfect for the transportation in extreme conditions. Being a highly renowned Manufacturer, Supplier & Exporter of Jungle Wood Pallets, the company attaches additional emphasis on the termite resistance capabilities of the pallets. Heat Treated Wooden Pallets http://www.vrwoodenindustries.com/heat-treated-wooden-pallets.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Heat Treated Wooden Pallets can be availed in different designs, shapes and patterns from the company, with the high durability and functionality being assured as well. Wooden Block Pallets http://www.vrwoodenindustries.com/wooden-block-pallets.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has made its mark as a Manufacturer, Supplier & Exporter of Wooden Block Pallets, which are efficacious for the industrial product packaging. The Wooden Block Pallets have a greater production cost than Wooden Stringer Pallets, but they are known to be typically stronger. Four Way Wooden Pallets http://www.vrwoodenindustries.com/four-way-wooden-pallets.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide heavy duty Four Way Wooden Pallets that are ideally used in transporting and storing finished goods as well as the raw materials. They are available at highly competitive prices. Pine Wood Pallets http://www.vrwoodenindustries.com/pine-wood-pallets.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Available with us is a highly acclaimed range of Pine Wood Pallets. These Pine Wood Pallets are manufactured using high-quality pine wood and are thus assured of durability and high-load bearing capacity. Pine Wood Boxes http://www.vrwoodenindustries.com/pine-wood-boxes.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The clients can avail from us a quality-assured variety of Pine Wood Boxes. These Pine Wood Boxes are manufactured using premium grade pine wood, which is procured from reputable vendors. Wooden Crates http://www.vrwoodenindustries.com/wooden-crates.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of a superior range of Wooden Crates. These Wooden Crates are produced using premium quality woods like Babool, Neem etc. Wooden Bins http://www.vrwoodenindustries.com/wooden-bins.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Listed amidst the renowned Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters; we are instrumental in offering the best in class Wooden Bins inclusive of Wooden Fruit Bins and Wooden Vegetable Bins. We make available the same at competitive rates. Wooden Fruit Bins http://www.vrwoodenindustries.com/wooden-fruit-bins.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of the wide array of Wooden Fruit Bins. We cater to the varied demands of the customers by bringing forth extensive array of Fruit Bins that are perfectly designed, etc. Wooden Vegetable Bins http://www.vrwoodenindustries.com/wooden-vegetable-bins.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most sought after Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of the wide assortment of Wooden Vegetable Bins that the customers can avail at leading rates.